Adult Learner

Meet Our People

CPE is focused on providing educational service that meets the needs of non-traditional, part-time adult students and corporate training needs.

Take a moment to meet us; we look forward to working with you to provide the means for you to achieve your education, training, and career goals.

Gale Spak
Associate Vice President of Continuing & Distance Education
spak@njit.edu
800-624-9850 or 1-973-596-8540

Joanne Branin
Executive Director
branin@njit.edu
800-624-9850 or 973-596-5239

Mary Barrington
Manager, Business and Strategy Execution
barington@njit.edu
800-624-9850 or 973-596-6093

Bryan Penczak
Manager, Extended Learning
penczak@njit.edu
800-624-9850 or 973-596-3178

Timothy Hart
Coordinator, Adult Learning and Corporate Programs
hart@njit.edu
800-624-9850 or 973-642-7975

Timothy Kellers
Liaison, Information Technology
Kellers@njit.edu
800-624-9850 or 973-5964

Heidi Pope Werner
Coordinator, Recruitment, Admissions, Marketing
werner@njit.edu
800-624-9850 or 973-596-3602

Tamela Culp
Coordinator, Student Support and Special Projects
culp@njit.edu
800-624-9850 or 973-596-3604

Gwendetta Scantling
Assistant to the Associate Vice President
scantlin@njit.edu
973-596-3063