Meet Our People

NJIT’s Continuing Education staff is focused on providing educational services that meet the needs of non-traditional, part-time adult students and companies with specific training requirements. We encourage you to take a moment to meet our team; and contact us with any questions.

Gale Spak
Associate Vice President of Continuing & Distance Education
spak@njit.edu
800-624-9850 or 1-973-596-8540

Joanne Branin
Executive Director
branin@njit.edu
800-624-9850 or 973-596-5239

Mary Barrington
Manager, Business and Strategy Execution
barington@njit.edu
800-624-9850 or 973-596-6093

Michael Castoro
Coordinator, Adult Learning and Corporate Programs
castoro@njit.edu
800-624-9850 or 973-596-3640

Ryan Mass
Manager, Extended Learning
ryan.n.mass@njit.edu
800-624-9850 or 973-596-3178

Timothy Hart
Coordinator, Adult Learning and Corporate Programs
hart@njit.edu
800-624-9850 or 973-642-7975

Timothy Kellers
Liaison, Information Technology
Kellers@njit.edu
800-624-9850 or 973-596-3464

Amanda Wolfe
Assistant Marketing Manager
awolfe@njit.edu
800-624-9850 or 973-596-3062

Gwendetta Scantling
Assistant to the Associate Vice President
scantlin@njit.edu
973-596-3063